Half marathon #3…done!

10 Aug

Just wanted to pop in to say that the Camp Chingachgook Challenge half marathon is in the books! This is the third half mary that I’ve ever done and boy, did I have to work hard for it! It was a very beautiful but challenging course full of rolling hills. My official time was 1:48:12, which is a 9 second PR!

Three down!

Three down!

I am currently nursing my very sore legs and tired body, so I will be back tomorrow! Stay tuned for the full race recap in the next few days!

2 Responses to “Half marathon #3…done!”

  1. Diana August 10, 2013 at 5:39 pm #

    Congrats on the PR!

  2. genext13 August 10, 2013 at 10:43 pm #

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

